You can share an account by going to Profile>>My Account>>Edit My Account (Feather Button)>>Shared Management of My Account. Find one of your friends and select authorize. To remove an authorized account select Revoke. When you authorize the user your account, this user gets access to SOME account features of your's. They will have access to your passes, equus and horses, but they cannot sell or buy any horses.